Electroceramics network

Keynote and Invited Speakers

We are pleased to announce a first list of names who accepted to present during the Electroceramics XIX conference:


Keynote Speaker

  • Prof. Mari-Ann Einarsrud - Norwegian University of Science and Technology
  • Prof. Harry L. Tuller - Massachusetts Institute of Technology   
  • Prof. Hana Uršič - Institute Jožef Stefan


Invited Speakers:

  • Dr. Miguel Alguero - Instituto de Ciencia de Materiales de Madrid
  • Prof. Andrew Bell - University of Leeds
  • Dr. Sonja Egert - University of St. Andrews
  • Dr. Catherine Elissalde - ICMCB
  • Prof. Karsten Albe - TU Darmstadt
  • Prof. Jacob Jones - NC state University
  • Dr. Jari Juuti - University of Oulu
  • Prof. Hiroshi Kitagawa - Univeristy of Kyoto
  • Prof. Wojciech Kujawski - University of Torun
  • Prof. Igor Lubomirsky - Weizmann Institute
  • Prof. Mario Maglione - ICMCB
  • Prof. Denis Meier - Norwegian University of Science and technology
  • Prof. Rotraut Merkle - Max Planck Institute
  • Prof. Andrzej Molak - University of Silesia
  • Prof. Arūnas Ramanavičius - Vilnius University
  • Prof. Sverre Magnus Selbach - NTNU
  • Prof. Hiroki Taniguchi - Nagoya University
  • Dr. Linas Vilčiauskas - FTMC

Go back to the Electroceramics XIX Conference main page


Contact us for any information: electroceramics@ecers.org - We will respond to your enquiry as soon as possible.


Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest news.

Our actions

Electroceramics brings together scientists working in the filed of Electroceramics:

ECerS office

Av. Gouverneur Cornez , 4

7000 Mons


Useful links