Invited speakers

Confirmed invited Speakers:

Marin Alexe (University of Warwick, UK)
to be announced

Masaki Azuma (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan)
Magnetization Reversal by Electric Field in Co-Substituted Bismuth Ferrite Thin Film

Chris Bowen (University of Bath, UK)
Piezoelectric and pyroelectric materials and structures for energy harvesting

Xiang Ming Chen (Zhejiang University, China)
Ferroelectric Transition of Filled Tungsten Bronze Oxides Governed by Incommensurate/Commensurate Structure Modulation

Lukas Eng (TU Dresden, Germany)
Domain Walls – Beauty and Challenges

Günter Engel (CeraCap KG, Austria)
Impact of New Perovskite Materials, Designs, and Processes in Antiferroelectric Multilayer Ceramic Applications for Power Electronics

Astri Bjørnetun Haugen (Technical University of Denmark, Denmark)
Textured Lead-Free Piezoelectric Ceramics

Douglas L. Irving (North Carolina State University, USA)
Understanding Electroceramics through a Combined Multiphysics and Point Defect Informatics Approach

Michael Josse (University of Bordeaux, France)
Cool-SPS : Low Temperature for Broad Opportunities

Stanislav Kamba (Institute of Physics, Czech Republic)
High-Frequency Properties of Multiferroics

Mojca Otonicar (Jožef Stefan Institute, Slovenia)
Adding a Piece to the Understanding of Polycrystalline Relaxor Ferroelectrics

Ian M. Reaney (University of Sheffield, UK)
to be announced

Sverre M. Selbach (Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway)
Point Defects at Domain Walls in Improper Ferroelectrics

Vasiliki Tileli (École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne, Switzerland)
to be announced

Hong Wang (Southern University of Science and Technology, SUSTech, China)
High Performance Dielectrics for Microwave Passive Integration and Energy Storage Applications

Ke Wang (Tsinghua University, Beijing, China)
Chemical heterogeneity in KNN-based lead-free piezoelectric ceramic

Bilge Yildiz (Massachusetts Institute of Technology, USA)
to be announced
Please note that the list is not yet complete